Visit Orlando Contacts

It's simple - our staff is your staff. Think of us as colleagues or an extension of your team.

For more information on how Visit Orlando can help you, call us at 1-800-643-0482. If you prefer to send an e-mail, please contact the Sales team at convention.sales@visitorlando.com or the Destination Meeting Services department at meeting.services@visitorlando.com.

Meet the Visit Orlando Team


Convention Sales

Fred Shea
Senior Vice President of Sales & Services
Phone: 407-354-5547
fred.shea@visitorlando.com

Stephanie Naegele
Vice President of Sales Operations 
Phone: 407-354-5541
stephanie.naegele@visitorlando.com

Vickie Keliher
Director of National Accounts
Phone: 407-363-5804
vickie.keliher@visitorlando.com

Joseph Kempa
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: West Coast
Phone: 407-354-5595
joseph.kempa@visitorlando.com

Ronda Schoeneberg
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: Southeast
Phone: 407-541-4222
ronda.schoeneberg@visitorlando.com

Hayat Pronovost, CMP
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: Mid-West
Phone: 847-966-1840
hayat.pronovost@visitorlando.com

Kelly Albert
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: Northeast
Phone: 609-287-7208
kelly.albert@visitorlando.com

Faye Memoli
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: Mid-Atlantic
Phone: 703-901-6211
faye.memoli@visitorlando.com

Barbara Herod, CMP
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: Mid-Atlantic
Phone: 202-413-4471
barb.herod@visitorlando.com

Barbara Balaguras
National Accounts Director
Citywide Accounts: Mid-West
Phone: 773-904-8873
barbara.balaguras@visitorlando.com

Ken Barnett
Intermediary Accounts Director
Phone: 407-363-5815
ken.barnett@visitorlando.com

Susan Zeiri
National Accounts Director
Phone: 201-833-9936
susan.zeiri@visitorlando.com

Ron Keith
National Accounts Director
Phone: 301-332-8288
ron.keith@visitorlando.com

Collette Johnson
National Accounts Senior Manager
Phone: 407-354-5593
collette.johnson@visitorlando.com 

Kelli Dunn, CMP
Destination Site Manager
Phone: 407-363-5810
kelli.dunn@visitorlando.com


Business Development

Michael Townes
Director of Business Development
Phone: 407-363-5802
michael.townes@visitorlando.com

Travis Binkley
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 407-363-5850
travis.binkley@visitorlando.com

Aitza Diaz
Account Manager
Phone: 407-363-5839
aitza.diaz@visitorlando.com

Mayte Albaladejo, CMP
Account Manager
Phone: 407-363-5807
mayte.albaladejo@visitorlando.com

Lauran Benatti
Account Manager 
Phone: 407-363-5816
lauran.benatti@visitorlando.com

Victoria Castillo
Business Development Specialist
Phone: 407-354-5596
victoria.castillo@visitorlando.com

Juanita Gomez
Business Development Specialist
Phone: 407-354-5516
juanita.gomez@visitorlando.com 

Christina Keeler
Business Development Specialist
Phone: 407-363-5813
christina.keeler@visitorlando.com 


Destination Services

Adrienne Six, CMP
Director of Destination Services
Phone: 407-363-5857
adrienne.six@visitorlando.com

Carolyn Martin, CMP
Destination Services Sr. Manager
Phone: 407-354-5519
carolyn.martin@visitorlando.com

Dorothy Kelley, CMP
Destination Services Sr. Manager
Phone: 407-354-5526
dorothy.kelley@visitorlando.com

Ashley Heling, CMP
Destination Services Sr. Manager
Phone: 407-541-4227
ashley.heling@visitorlando.com

Casey Sofka, CMP
Destination Services Manager
Phone: 407-354-5579
casey.sofka@visitorlando.com

Vanessa Velasquez
Destination Services Manager
Phone: 407-541-4278
vanessa.velasquez@visitorlando.com 

Elizabeth Pusateri
Destination Services Representative
Phone: 407-541-4215
elizabeth.pusateri@visitorlando.com


Professional Convention Services

Jeanine Shah
Registration Staffing Supervisor
Phone: 407-354-5527
jeanine.shah@visitorlando.com

Laurin Hiltsley
Registration Staffing Supervisor
Phone: 407-363-5845
laurin.hiltsley@visitorlando.com

Karen Kicklighter
Registration Staffing Supervisor
Phone: 407-354-5546
karen.kicklighter@visitorlando.com

Meeting Planners Guide

MPG 2016.png

Start planning your Orlando Meeting.

Get the Guide